Services

No matter the size of your company, your field of activity or your needs, we will develop for you a management application in accordance to your requirements.
If you would like to improve the management of information concerning customers, quotes, invoices, timesheets, material stocks or the management of other information specific to your area of activity, we will develop an application tailored to your needs, so you can manage all of this data and find it right away when you need it.

ProLogiqueDesign develops IT solutions on two platforms: FleMaker and Microsoft Access.
Each of these two platforms has its strengths and its advantages.
A FleMaker application works on both Windows and Mac computers. We can also create lightweight models, which will be easy to read on an iPad or iPhone.
In an MS Access application we use MS SQL Server to store the databases. MS SQL Server is an open environment accepted by all major companies. If you only use Windows computers, this option is a good choice for your business.

FileMaker

Devices: Mac, iPad, iPhone & Windows PC
Database server: FleMaker Server

Runtime environment on the user’s device:
FleMaker Pro Advanced (Mac / Windows PC)
FleMaker Go (iPad / iPhone)

Microsoft Access

Devices: Windows PC
Database server: MS SQL Server
(the SQL Server Express Edition is free)
Runtime environment on the user’s device:
Microsoft Access Runtime (free)

About us

ProLogiqueDesign is specialized in custom management applications development for companies in all industries.
In a competitive market, each company develops specific strategies to distinguish itself from its competitors and achieve its objectives. Each company needs tools tailored to meet its action plan and, ProLogiqueDesign develops IT management solutions to help companies improve their work processes, focus their resources on ongoing projects and make forecasts for future projects.

Company

With 22 years experience in developing relational database applications, including 12 years on the FileMaker platform, Stefan has decided to take new challenges and founded this company.
Throughout his professional career, Stefan has developed major projects for clients in services, health, real-estate, industry and metallurgy. The attention to detail and the quality of the work have always satisfied the customers’ requirements.
Stefan is certified with FileMaker Certified Developer 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8.
Stefan Martinescu
Stefan Martinescu
Analyst Developer

Latest news

  • FileMaker 18

    FileMaker 18 is here, with new functions to improve the development and databases maintenance processes.The import data interface was redesigned and allow us to match faster the source table fields with the target table fields. Before, for tables with more then 1000 fields, we spent much time to find a field. The new interface allowsRead more about FileMaker 18[…]

    Read more FileMaker 18

    FileMaker 17

    The 17th version of FileMaker platform was launched. It improves the users’ experience with the mobile applications. It is coming with tools to display notifications and to capture the sensor data from iPads and iPhones, like location, air pressure, accelerometer, magnetometer, gyroscope, barometer, and battery level. The Master-Detail layout decreases the development time to displayRead more about FileMaker 17[…]

    Read more FileMaker 17

Services

N’importe quelle est la taille de votre entreprise, votre domaine d’activité ou vos besoins, on va développer pour vous une application de gestion selon vos exigences.
Si vous voudriez améliorer la gestion des informations concernant les clients, les devis, les factures, les feuilles des temps, les stocks des matériaux ou la gestion des autres informations spécifiques à votre domaine d’activité, on va développer une application adaptée à vos besoins pour vous permettre de gérer toutes ces données et de les retrouver immédiatement, quand vous avez besoin.

ProLogiqueDesign développe des solutions informatiques sur 2 plateformes : FleMaker et Microsoft Access. Chacune de ces 2 plateformes a ses points forts et ses avantages.
Une application FleMaker fonctionne autant sur des ordinateurs Windows que Mac. On peut aussi créer des modèles légers, qui seront facile à lire sur un iPad ou un iPhone.
Par contre, pour une application MS Access, on utilise MS SQL Server pour stocker les bases des données. MS SQL Server est un environnent ouvert et accepté par toutes les grandes entreprises. Si vous utilisez seulement des ordinateurs Windows cette option est un bon choix pour votre entreprise.

FileMaker

Dispositifs : Mac, iPad, iPhone & PC Windows
Serveur de bases de données : FleMaker Server

Environnent d’exécution sur le dispositif de l’utilisateur :
FleMaker Pro Advanced (Mac / Windows PC)
FleMaker Go (iPad / iPhone)

Microsoft Access

Dispositifs : PC Windows
Serveur de bases de données : MS SQL Server
(l’édition SQL Server Express est gratuite)
Environnent d’exécution sur le dispositif de l’utilisateur :
Microsoft Access Runtime (gratuit)

À propos de nous

ProLogiqueDesign est spécialisée dans le développement d’applications de gestion sur mesure pour des entreprise dans tout secteur d’activité.
Dans un marché compétitif, chaque entreprise développe des stratégies spécifiques pour se distinguer de ses concurrents et atteindre ses objectifs. Chaque entreprise a besoin des outils créés sur la mesure de son plan d’actions et, ProLogiqueDesign développe des solutions informatiques des gestion pour aider les entreprises à améliorer leur processus de travail, focaliser leurs ressources sur les projets en cours et faire des prévisions pour les projets à venir.

Entreprise

Ayant une expérience de 22 ans en développement de bases de données relationnelles, dont 12 ans dans le développement sur la plateforme FileMaker, Stefan a décidé de prendre des nouveaux défis et a fondé cette entreprise.
Au long de sa carrière professionnelle, Stefan a développé des grands projets pour des clients dans services, santé, immobilier, industrie et métallurgie. Le soucis du détail et la qualité du travail ont toujours satisfait les exigences des clients.
Stefan est certifié avec FileMaker Certified Developer 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8.
Stefan Martinescu
Stefan Martinescu
Analyste Développeur

Dernières nouvelles

  • FileMaker 18

    FileMaker 18 est arrivé, avec de nouvelles fonctions pour améliorer les processus de développement et de maintenance des bases de données.L’interface d’importation de données a été repensée et nous permet de lier plus rapidement, les champs de la table source aux champs de la table cible. Avant, pour les tables de plus de 1000 champs,En savoir plus surFileMaker 18[…]

    Lire la suite de FileMaker 18

    FileMaker 17

    La version 17 de la plateforme FileMaker a été lancé. Elle améliore l’expérience de l’utilisateur dans les applications mobiles. Elle vient avec des outils pour afficher les notifications et saisir des informations provenant des capteurs de iPad et iPhone, comme l’emplacement, la pression de l’air, l’accélération, l’intensité des champs magnétiques, l’effet giratoire, la pression etEn savoir plus surFileMaker 17[…]

    Lire la suite de FileMaker 17